IND vs ZIM, 2nd T20I: Weather in Harare, India to make changes, where to watch on TV, OTT and more

    With the 13-run loss, India became the first full-member team to lose a T20I after getting the opposition's ninth wicket down for less than 100 runs.

    IND vs ZIM, 2nd T20I

    IND vs ZIM, 2nd T20I

    After breaking India's winning streak in the T20Is, Zimbabwe will be confident when the two nations take on the 2nd game of the 5-match series at the Harare Sports Club in Harare. With the 13-run loss, the Men in Blue became the first full-member team to lose a T20I after getting the opposition's ninth wicket down for less than 100 runs.

    The 2nd T20I will be played on July 7 (Sunday) at 4:30 PM IST and Indian fans can watch all the action on Sony Sports Network while the live streaming will be available on the Sony Liv app and website.

    Will India make changes to the squad?

    The Men in Blue is unlikely to change their combination after just one bad result. However, talking about the host nation, they might consider drafting either Tadiwanashe Marumani or Antum Naqvi instead of Innocent Kaia for the opening slot.

    Talking about India's performance, skipper Shubman Gill criticized his side's fielding and said he should have stayed till the end to finish the match for his team. 

    "We bowled pretty well, we let ourselves down in the field. We were not up to standard and everyone looked a bit rusty. We spoke about taking time and enjoying our batting but it didn't pan out that way. Halfway through we had lost 5 wickets, would've been best for us if I stayed there till the end, very disappointed with the way I got out and the rest of the match panned out. There was a bit of hope for us but when you're chasing 115 and your no.10 batter is out there, you know something is wrong," Gill said.

    India vs Zimbabwe: Harare Weather

    On July 7, the second T20I will begin at 1:00 PM local time. There is no chances of rain and the afternoon temperature will be about 24 degrees Celsius. 15% humidity will guarantee comfortable playing conditions.


    India Squad: Shubman Gill(c), Abhishek Sharma, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Riyan Parag, Rinku Singh, Dhruv Jurel(w), Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Tushar Deshpande, Sai Sudharsan, Harshit Rana, Jitesh Sharma

    Zimbabwe Squad: Wessly Madhevere, Innocent Kaia, Brian Bennett, Sikandar Raza(c), Dion Myers, Johnathan Campbell, Clive Madande(w), Wellington Masakadza, Luke Jongwe, Blessing Muzarabani, Tendai Chatara, Brandon Mavuta, Richard Ngarava, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Faraz Akram, Antum Naqvi