Who are the members of Xdinary Heroes? The JYP rock band who sold out three consecutive solo concerts

    Let's take a look at the six members who debuted on December 6, 2021: Gunil, Jungsu, Gaon, O.de, Jun Han, and Jooyeon.

    Xdinary Heroes

    Xdinary Heroes

    The boy band Xdinary Heroes (XH) from JYP Entertainment has sold out three of its solo shows in Korea. The group is scheduled to hold their concert titled 'Xdinary Heroes Concert 〈Closed ♭eta: v6.2〉' from July 5 to 7 at YES24 Live Hall in Gwangjin-gu, Seoul.

    On June 10, tickets for the concerts went on sale to members of the official fan club, "Villains." On June 11, at 8 PM, general sales began. As soon as general sales began, every ticket was quickly sold out.

    Even with this wonderful news spreading throughout the internet, some people still need to learn about the rock band's members. Let's take a look at the six members who debuted on December 6, 2021: Gunil, Jungsu, Gaon, O.de, Jun Han, and Jooyeon.


    Birth Name: Goo Gun

    Position: Leader, Drummer

    Born on July 24, 1998, this Korean member was the sixth and final member to be revealed on November 19, 2021. He was part of Berklee's K-Pop project band named 'TODAY'S MENU' as their drummer.


    Birth Name: Kim Jung Su

    Position: Keyboardist, Main Vocalist

    Born on June 26, 2001, this South Korean was unveiled as the fifth member on November 18th, 2021. He began learning the piano when he was around 7 or 11, sporadically practising. However, upon joining JYP, he became part of a band and further honed his skills on the keyboard.


    Birth Name: Kwak Ji Seok

    Position: Rhythm Guitarist, Rapper, Vocalist

    The Korean born on January 14th, 2002, was the third member unveiled on November 16th, 2021. During his time in middle school, he was a member of a co-ed band as well.


    Birth Name: Oh Seung Min

    Position: Synthesizer, Rapper, Vocalist

    Born on June 11th, 2002, this South Korean individual was the second member unveiled on November 15th, 2021. He officially began his training with JYP on December 19, 2018.

    Jun Han

    Birth Name: Han Hyung Jun

    Position: Lead Guitarist

    The individual born on August 18th, 2002, in Korea, was the fourth and final member unveiled on November 17th, 2021. He is skilled in playing the electric guitar, and many online users have commented on his resemblance to Stray Kids' Han and Day6's Young K.


    Birth Name: Lee Joo Yeon

    Position: Bassist, Main Vocalist, Maknae, Visual

    Born on September 12th, 2002, this individual from Korea was the initial member unveiled on November 14th, 2021. Prior to his official debut, he was part of a dance group. His musical preferences lean towards Imagine Dragons and 5S.

    About the upcoming concert?

    The idea behind "Closed ♭eta" is a component of Xdinary Heroes' new project, "2024 Xperiment Project," for the year. Inspired by the software development process's "Closed Beta Test," the title refers to a "closed test conducted for a limited user group."

    This accomplishment comes after their first-ever domestic sellout, the "Xdinary Heroes Concert 〈Closed ♭eta: v6.0〉," in April, and their second consecutive sellout, "Closed ♭eta: v6.1〉," in May.

    Furthermore, via their official SNS channels, Xdinary Heroes announced their North American showcase tour, dubbed "Xdinary Heroes Showcase in USA 〈Troubleshooting〉." On July 18 and July 21, respectively, they will meet fans in Los Angeles and New York.