Jaanam from Bad Newz: Vicky Kaushal, Triptii Dimri’s sizzling chemistry is too hot to handle!

    The makers of Bad Newz have released a new song from the film, titled Jaanam, which features Triptii Dimri and Vicky Kaushal

    Vicky Kaushal and Triptii Dimri in Jaanam

    Vicky Kaushal and Triptii Dimri in Jaanam

    Vicky Kaushal, Ammy Virk and Triptii Dimri are busy promoting their film Bad Newz. The first song from the movie, Tauba Tauba, was released a while ago and became a rage online, Now, the makers have released another song from the movie, which is titled Jaanam.

    Bad Newz's Jaanam song

    Jaanam has a peppy background beat. The song begins with Triptii and Vicky going on a holiday. Later, Vicky is seen singing the song in a pool. With multiple candles lit in the background, Triptii enters the pool, and the frame looks magical.

    In one scene, Triptii dips her fingers in melted chocolate and licks them, after which Vicky gets up from across the table, throws off all the food, and makes Triptii sit on top of it.

    The chemistry between Triptii and Vicky will set your screens on fire in this soulful track sung by Vishal Mishra. The beats are complemented by the colourful background, the good-looking actors and their natural vibe.

    While releasing the track on social media, the makers captioned the post, “After the first song 'Tauba Tauba' from the film Bad Newz now experience the magic of love with "Jaanam," where the charismatic Vicky Kaushal and Triptii Dimri set the screen on fire with their breathtaking chemistry. This romantic song sung by Vishal Mishra is a perfect blend of heartfelt emotions and visual splendor, making it a must-watch for all music lovers.”

    Jaanam is sung, penned and composed by Vishal Mishra, while the choreography is done by Rema D’Souza.

    Cast and crew of Bad Newz

    Bad Newz stars Triptii Dimri, Vicky Kaushal and Ammy Virk in lead roles and is slated to be released in theatres on July 19. Directed by Anand Tiwari, the film is backed by Hiroo Yash Johar, Karan Johar, Apoorva Mehta, Amritpal Singh Bindra and Anand Tiwari under Dharma Productions and Leo Media Collective. The film is written by Ishita Moitra and Tarun Dudeja.