Khatron Ke Khiladi 13 First Promo: Rohit Shetty adds a dangerous twist to Daisy Shah and Rohit Roy’s intro; watch

    Daisy Shah and Rohit Roy set the stage on fire before Rohit Shetty adds a toofani twist in the first promo of Khatron Ke Khiladi 13


    Action king and filmmaker Rohit Shetty is currently in Cape Town, South Africa busy shooting for the 13th season of Khatron Ke Khiladi. There is a lot of buzz around the beloved stunt reality show and excitement went up a notch when the host decided to do the ‘All Eyes On Me’ trend with his khiladis. Well, so far two celebrity contestants who have constantly been in the news thanks to their regular social media posts from Cape Town, are Bigg Boss 16 runner up Shiv Thakare and Bollywood actress Daisy Shah.

    Netizens are loving their chemistry and are also hoping to see the two together in a music video post the stunt reality show. Well, today a new video has gone viral on the internet which features Daisy with another co-contestant. The short clip is actually the very first promo of Khatron Ke Khiladi 13, which has been leaked on social media. It begins with an introduction of Daisy and television actor Rohit Bose Roy, who is also a khiladi this year. The two set the stage on fire with their dance moves, but host Shetty has different plans.

    While the song Ude Dil Befikre plays in the background, the filmmaker looks into the camera and says, “Mere world mein dil nahi, gaadiyan aur insaan udne par taaliya bajti hain.” Rohit then adds a dangerous toofani twist to Daisy and Roy’s introduction promo by sending in a helicopter, which grabs them and takes them away. Daisy and Rohit fear for their dear lives when Shetty goes on to add, “Iss baar har level, darr next level.” That sure does look like the next level of darr!

    Apart from Shiv, Daisy and Rohit, other celebs who are becoming khiladis for Rohit Shetty’s stunt reality show this year are Archana Gautam, Soundous Moufakir, Dino James, Rashmeet Kaur, Nyrraa Banerji, Aishwarya Sharma, Arjit Taneja, Anjali Anand, Anjum Fakih and Sheezan Khan.