IND vs USA, T20 World Cup 2024: Will rain interrupt this game too? Live streaming on TV, OTT and more

    The two undefeated teams, India and the USA are set to face each other in New York.

    IND vs USA

    IND vs USA

    All set to play their respective third game in Group A of the ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2024, the two undefeated teams, India and the USA are set to face each other in New York at the Nassau County International Cricket Stadium on Wednesday, June 12.

    The faceoff will be of huge significance as both teams have been undefeated, and whoever wins this game will seal their spot in the Top 8. However, what fans want to know is if there will be rain interruptions in this match, as there were in previous games.

    New York weather on June 12 for IND vs USA:

    According to AccuWeather, the weather on June 12, 2024, in New York will be partly sunny with a high of 27°C. The wind will be coming from the west-northwest at 6 km/h, with gusts reaching 7 km/h. The probability of precipitation will be 25%, with the probability of thunderstorms being low at 5%, and the cloud cover will be around 45%.

    New York weather

    India vs USA World Cup 2024: Match Date and Time

    The India vs USA match is scheduled to begin at 8:00 PM (IST) on Wednesday, June 12.

    IND vs USA Live Streaming: How to Watch

    TV Channels: The India vs USA match will be broadcast live on the Star Sports Network. English commentary will be available on Star Sports 1 HD and SD channels, while Hindi commentary will be available on Star Sports 3 HD and SD channels.

    Mobile Apps: Fans can watch the India vs USA match live streaming on the Disney+ Hotstar app and website.

    IND vs USA squads:

    India: Rohit Sharma (C), Hardik Pandya (vc), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj.

    USA: Monank Patel (c), Aaron Jones, Andries Gous, Corey Anderson, Ali Khan, Harmeet Singh, Jessy Singh, Milind Kumar, Nisarg Patel, Nitish Kumar, Noshtush Kenjige, Saurabh Nethralvakar, Shadley Van Schalkwyk, Steven Taylor, Shayan Jahangir.