No Entry 2: Varun Dhawan, Diljit Dosanjh and Arjun Kapoor to headline the laugh riot, here's all you need to know

    No Entry 2 will be starring Varun Dhawan, Arjun Kapoor and Diljit Dosanjh in the lead roles. The shooting of the same will begun in December 2024. 

    No Entry 2 cast

    No Entry 2 cast

    The 2005 comedy flick No Entry remains a cult laugh riot in Bollywood. The Anees Bazmee directorial starred Salman Khan, Anil Kapoor, Fardeen Khan, Bipasha Basu, and others in the lead roles. Needless to say, anticipation was high up in the air ever since it was announced that the sequel of the movie was underway. Well, the latest report says that Bazmee is all set to bring No Entry 2 which will be starring Varun Dhawan, Diljit Dosanjh, and Arjun Kapoor in the lead roles.

    According to a news report in Pinkvilla, Boney Kapoor and Zee Studios will be pairing up for the ambitious project. A source close to the development revealed to the publication, “While Anees Bazmee is on board No Entry 2 as a writer and director, the makers have got together Varun Dhawan, Arjun Kapoor and Diljit Dosanjh to lead the film. The trio is supremely excited about the script and have given their nod to the story.”

    Not only this but the report added that Bazmee has met Varun, Diljit, and Arjun many times over the last 6 months to discuss the project. The source went on to say, “No Entry 2 is a hilarious script that has got every single person excited. The No Entry sequel will go on floors in December 2024 and be a big theatrical release in 2025, marking 20 years of the first part.” The casting for the rest of the cast members is still in the process. 

    Varun is expected to dive into the project after he wraps up the shooting of his next with his father David Dhawan and Shashank Khaitan. On the other hand, Arjun will also begin shooting for No Entry 2 after he finishes the shooting of Singham Again. Well, we are sure this comes as exciting news for all the fans of the original film.