Bigg Boss 17 Promo: Salman Khan introduces us to BB’s 3 avatars; netizens say ‘youtubers or rappers ko mat..’

    Salman Khan’s look for Bigg Boss 17 is winning hearts. But audiences have some concerns before the new season premieres


    Salman Khan’s Bigg Boss is one of the most loved and watched reality TV shows in our country. The craze became ten fold after season 13, where celebrities like Sidharth Shukla, Shehnaaz Gill and Asim Riaz made a permanent place in our hearts with their charming personalities. Fans were incredibly happy with the show till the grand finale of season 16 this year. This is because several people from the audience were left disappointed with the final verdict. Rapper MC Stan’s fans were over the moon with joy when he lifted the trophy, but many believed that Shiv Thakare and Priyanka Chahar Choudhary were more deserving contestants.

    Well, our favourite superstar host Salman gave us a pleasant surprise last night when he officially announced Bigg Boss season 17 with a new promo. This time, he introduced us to Bigg Boss’ three avatars– Dil, Dimaag aur Dum (Heart, brain and power). This will be a refreshing change from seeing just Bigg Boss’ eye every year. With this short teaser, we also got to witness Bollywood’s Bhaijaan in three new looks. He dressed up as a Qawwali singer, a detective and finally as an action hero in a bulletproof vest.

    Fans are ecstatic to see Salman back in action, but many are concerned about the wrong person winning the season. In the comment section below, one social media user shared, “Yesss!! I can't wait but this time only deserving contestants should get the trophy, it shouldn't happen like last time. ❤️👍”, whereas another wrote: “Chapri youtubers or rappers ko mat ho laana.” Remembering how Tejasswi Prakash bagged Naagin 6 before winning BB15, a netizen joked, “Show ke winner se jada is bar nagin kon hogi iska wait he 🥺🤭💕”, whereas another comment read: “Chapri Youtubers ko maat le aana please 😐.”

    Meanwhile others suggested Faisal Shaikh and Munawar Faruqui’s names for the contestant list. Well, we can’t wait to see who all enter the BB house this year! Any guesses?