'Itni khushi pure season main nahi hui' : Netizens react after Bigg Boss 16's Mandali squad gets nominated together

    Bigg boss 16 fans react as Mandali members Shiv Thakare, Sumbul Touqeer Khan and MC Stan get nominated for the evictions. 

    Bigg Boss 16 Mandali

    Bigg Boss 16 Mandali

    The unthinkable has happened with just two weeks left before the grand finale of Bigg Boss 16 . The latest list of nominated contestants is out and all the Mandali members have been nominated for the evictions. This has been quite a rarity since hardly any members from the squad got nominated continuously for the evictions so needless to say, this nomination list is the first of many.

    Talking about the same, the nominated contestants for this week have been revealed to be Sumbul Touqeer Khan , MC Stan , and Shiv Thakare . Nimrit Kaur Ahluwalia who is also a part of the group is saved since she has already become the first finalist of the show. Take a look at the post.

    Well, the nomination of these 3 contestants met with mixed reactions. While some netizens were overjoyed with the news as many people thought that the group got an easy leeway throughout the season others were disappointed and called the Bigg Boss 16 makers out for purposely designing the nominations to evict Sumbul Touqeer Khan. One of the netizens stated, “Itani khusi itani khusi pure season mai nahi mili. Mandali ka kaam tha nimbo ko finale mai pahuchana bas.” A user said, “Yahi natija hota hai jab aap apne aap ko jeetane ke liye nahi but dusro ko harane ke liye khelte ho.” A netizen went on to say, “Happy for Archana and Priyanka.” A netizen hoped for Sumbul to be eliminated with dignity as many of her fans found the nomination task to be curated to purposely evict her.

    It was earlier reported that there might be two surprise evictions mid-week. It will be interesting to see whose journey gets cut short on Bigg Boss 16 after coming so close to the finale. The nominations also reportedly happened between teams wherein one team had Shiv Thakare, MC Stan, and Sumbul Touqeer Khan while another team had Priyanka Chahar Choudhary, Archana Gautam, and Shalin Bhanot.