Akshay Kumar, Ram Charan, Suriya and Sachin Tendulkar groove to Naatu Naatu at the ISPL; watch

    Akshay Kumar, Ram Charan, Sachin Tendulkar and Suriya could be seen dancing to the song Naatu Naatu at the ISPL. Check out the other viral videos from the event. 

    Videos from the ISPL

    Videos from the ISPL

    The Indian Street Premiere League (ISPL) was inaugurated with full swing and fanfare at the Dadoji Kondadev Stadium in Thane, Mumbai. Present were some of the team owners like Akshay Kumar, Ram Charan, Suriya, Amitabh Bachchan, Saif Ali Khan, and Kareena Kapoor Khan. Many pictures and videos from the event has been going viral on social media. However, one of the highlights was Ram dancing to his iconic song ‘Naatu Naatu’ from RRR along with Akshay, Suriya, and cricket legend Sachin Tendulkar.

    Talking about the same, we can see Ram standing in the middle and guiding the others with the hook-step. They can be seen holding hands while doing the signature step of the song. Ram can be seen wearing a white tee which he paired with a blue jacket and black pants. Akshay went for a white sweatshirt and black pants. Suriya could be seen sporting an all-yellow ensemble along with a dark blue sweater jacket. Sachin went for a dark blue tee and black pants. Take a look at the video.

    In some other videos, we can see Amitabh Bachchan in a deep conversation with Saif Ali Khan and we can also see Kareena Kapoor Khan having a chat with someone beside him. The legendary actor went for a white sweatshirt along with black pants. Furthermore, Saif and Kareena can be seen in their customized tees representing their team in the shades of green and red. We also saw Akshay having a conversation with Sachin Tendulkar in another viral video. In another video, Bigg Boss OTT 2 winner Elvish Yadav could be seen touching Akshay’s feet in respect. We also saw Yadav bonding with Bigg Boss 17 winner Munawar Faruqui in another video. Take a look at some of these videos from the ISPL.

    While Amitabh Bachchan owns Team Mumbai, Akshay Kumar owns Team Srinagar. Saif Ali Khan and Kareena Kapoor Khan own Team Kolkata while Hrithik Roshan owns Team Bangalore. Team Chennai is owned by Suriya while Ram Charan owns Team Hyderabad.